You can contact us here

Organizing committee
From left to right, standing:                      Fabienne Félix
Christian Castricone
Nadja Ruffiner
                                     seated:                         Jacques Besson
Caroline Graap
Jean-Marc Randin
Mauricio Leal
With the support of
Patricia Aguet
Claudia Akrimi
Sylvie Arm
Auriane Chambaz
Monique Chapalay
         Beata Dana
Sylvie Dreyfus
Nadia Pernet
Chantal Richter
Patrick Mermoud
Chantal Niklaus
Valérie Rossier
Christine Sandoz
Olivier Siegenthale